Board of Directors

Executive

 

Christopher Nemarich : Chairman

Christopher Nemarich

Chairman

US Navy

Chairman@mfpt.org
Marc Pepi : Secretary and Treasurer

Marc Pepi

Secretary and Treasurer

US Army

failureanalysis@mfpt.org
Joseph Sheeley : Publicity

Joseph Sheeley

Publicity

National Aerospace Solutions, LLC
Arnold Eng. Dev. Center

joseph.sheeley.ctr@us.af.mil
John Lucero : Immediate Past Chairman & Systems Engineering Focus Group Chair

John Lucero

Immediate Past Chairman & Systems Engineering Focus Group Chair

NASA / John H. Glenn Research Ctr

john.m.lucero@nasa.gov
Jordan Jameson : Awards Chairman

Jordan Jameson

Awards Chairman

National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

jjameson@terpmail.umd.edu
Michael Lipsett : Academia Representative

Michael Lipsett

Academia Representative

University of Alberta Mechanical Engineering

mlipsett@ualberta.ca
Amy Wynn : Executive Director

Amy Wynn

Executive Director

amy@mfpt.org
Robert Sayer, P.E. : President, Vibration Institute

Robert Sayer, P.E.

President, Vibration Institute

sayerinc@bright.net


 

Associates

Nga Man Jennifa Li : Student Activities

Nga Man Jennifa Li

Student Activities

Center for Advanced Life Cycle Engineering (CALCE)

nmjli2@umd.edu
Adam Jablonski : International Liaison

Adam Jablonski

International Liaison

AGH University of Science and Technology

ajab@agh.edu.pl

 

Focus Group Chairs

John Lucero : Immediate Past Chairman & Systems Engineering Focus Group Chair

John Lucero

Immediate Past Chairman & Systems Engineering Focus Group Chair

NASA / John H. Glenn Research Ctr

john.m.lucero@nasa.gov
James (Hoffy) Hofmeister : Sensors Technology

James (Hoffy) Hofmeister

Sensors Technology

Ridgetop Group, Inc.

sensors@mfpt.org
Preston Johnson : Data Management

Preston Johnson

Data Management

Allied Reliability Group

data@mfpt.org
Suri Ganeriwala : Signal Analysis Focus Group Chair

Suri Ganeriwala

Signal Analysis Focus Group Chair

Spectra Quest, Inc.

signals@mfpt.org
Demetrios Tzelepis : Failure Analysis Focus Group Chair

Demetrios Tzelepis

Failure Analysis Focus Group Chair

U.S. Army’s Tank Automotive Research, Development, and Engineering Center (TARDEC)

failureanalysis@mfpt.org
Bruce Wallin : Diagnostic & Prognostics Focus Group Chair

Bruce Wallin

Diagnostic & Prognostics Focus Group Chair

UTC Aerospace Systems

prognostics@mfpt.org
Mark Derriso : Human Systems Monitoring Focus Group Chair

Mark Derriso

Human Systems Monitoring Focus Group Chair

Technical Advisor, Warfighter Interface Division

humansystems@mfpt.org

 

Members-at-Large

Tony Barlow : Members-at-Large

Tony Barlow

Members-at-Large

Chevron Products Company
Pascagoula Refinery

WBDN@chevron.com

 

Members Emeritus

Paul Howard : Members Emeritus

Paul Howard

Members Emeritus

Paul L. Howard Enterprises

plhoward@aol.com
Ronald Eshleman : Members Emeritus

Ronald Eshleman

Members Emeritus

Vibration Institute

vibinst@att.net
William Marcher : Members Emeritus

William Marcher

Members Emeritus

wdm@mechsol.com
Chris Pomfret : Members Emeritus

Chris Pomfret

Members Emeritus

cjpomfret1954@gmail.com

 

MFPT Headquarters

Amy Wynn : Executive Director

Amy Wynn

Executive Director

amy@mfpt.org
Susan Berkelbach : Administrative Officer

Susan Berkelbach

Administrative Officer

susan@mfpt.org